41990
41,990 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 41990:
2 × 5 × 13 × 17 × 19
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 41990 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 41990
  • Cardinal: 41990 can be written as Forty-one thousand, nine hundred ninety.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.199 × 104
Factors of 41990
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 41990 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 14 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/41990/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 41990 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/41990/
Keywords: Divisors of 41990, math, Factors of 41990, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 41990, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, forty-one thousand, nine hundred ninety.